Dolphin Club - Member's Forum main@DolphinClub.groups.io

Group Description

The general discussion group for members of the Dolphin Swimming and Boating Club. To subscribe send an email (a blank email will do) to 
DolphinClub+subscribe@groups.io  - or send a request to communications@dolphinclub.org.

Club Volunteer Leaders and Key Contacts - July 2019

Send additions and corrections to secretary@dolphinclub.org


BOARD OFFICERS

 

 


BOARD OF GOVERNORS

President

Diane Walton

president@dolphinclub.org

Jay Adams

Vice President

Davis Ja

dyj1948@gmail.com

Natazha Bernie

Membership Director

Janice Wood

dolphinclubsf@gmail.com

Ken Coren

Treasurer

Chris Wagner

treasurer@dolphinclub.org

Jay Dean

Recording Secretary

Andrea Morgan

secretary@dolphinclub.org

Lee Hammack

House Captain

John Hornor

dchousecaptain@gmail.com

Joe Marenda

Boat Captain

Jon Bielinski

boats@dolphinclub.org

Nanda Palmieri

 

 

 

Dave Zovickian

email board of governors at secretary@dolphinclub.org


SWIMMING

 

 

Swim Commissioners

Kathleen Sheridan, Tim Kreutzen, Ryan Utsumi

dolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com

Database & Records

Andrew Cassidy

apcassidy@gmail.com

Check-in

Eric Shupert

eps307@hotmail.com

Clean-up

Neal Powers

nipowers@earthlink.net

Clothes Wrangling

Rebecca Wolski

rebecca.wolski@gmail.com

Galley Captain

Nanda Palmieri

nanda@caterwaul.net

Intro to Bay Swimming

Lolly Lewis, Rose Levien

lollylewis@gmail.com

Swim Trinkets

Margaret Keenan

keenanma3@gmail.com

Timing

Polly Rose

pollyrose1612@gmail.com

 

 

 

ROWING

 

 

Rowing Commissioner

Eric Lam

row@dolphinclub.org

Lake Merced Boathouse Captain

Jim Storm

jamesestormmd@yahoo.com

Power Boat Commissioner

Larry Heine

larryh1950@hughes.net

Kayak Training

Terry Horn, Brian Kiernan

terryhorn@sbcglobal.net

Pilot Training

Jon Bielinski

boats@dolphinclub.org

Shell Training

OPEN

 

Wooden Training

Eric Lam, John Robiola

row@dolphinclub.org

Grizzly Challenge

Fiona Smythe

fionaesmythe@gmail.com

Motorized Skills and Safety Training

Larry Heine, Holland Ja, Mark Gustin

larryh1950@hughes.net

 

 

 

OTHER ATHLETICS

 

 

DC/SERC TRI Captain

OPEN

 

EFAT

Gina Rus

escape@dolphinclub.org

Handball Captain

Paul Brady

handball@dolphinclub.org

Running Commissioner

OPEN

 

Weight Room Captain

Robert Selsted

wieghtroom@dolphinclub.org

 

LOCKERS

 

 

Women's Locker Captain

Jane Mermelstein

dolphinclublockers@gmail.com

Men’s Locker Captain

David Zovickian

dolphinmenlockers@gmail.com

 

 

 

CLUB HOUSE

 

 

Gardens

Susanne Fredrick, Andy Stone

redprincess@gmail.com

Deck Landscape

Steve Krolik

 

Green Team

OPEN

 

Pier & Deck Hands

Stephen Crawford

somados@yahoo.de

 

 

 

SOCIAL

 

 

Entertainment Commissioner

Robin Rome

entertainment@dolphinclub.org

Book Club

Kate Matthay, Anne Sasaki

kate.matthay@gmail.com

Club Mixer

Todd Bloch, Nanda Palmieri 

todd.sb@comcast.net, nanda@caterwaul.net

DC Forum

Joe Illick

illick@sfsu.edu

Event Requests

Janice Wood

dolphinclubsf@gmail.com

Ukulele Club

Carolyn Hui

carolyndhui@gmail.com

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

 

Communications Committee

Andrea Morgan

communications@dolphinclub.org

Archives

Morgan Kulla

archives@dolphinclub.org

Dolphin Log

Keith Howell

editor@dolphinclub.org

Facebook

James Dilworth

james@dilworth.org

Group.io

James Dilworth

james@dilworth.org

Instagram

Graham Tibbets

graham.s.tibbets@gmail.com

Twitter

Nancy Friedman

nancyf@wordworking.com

Website Manager

Alana Harrington

website@dolphinclub.org

 

 

 

LOST & FOUND

 

 

Club & Women’s Locker Room

Piper Murakami

piperjay@mac.com

Men’s Locker Room

Hal Offen

lamda23@yahoo.com

 

 

 

OTHER

 

 

Dolphin Foundation

Chris Wagner

treasurer@dolphinclub.org

Dolphin Youth Swim Fund

Diane Walton

president@dolphinclub.org

Fundraising Committee

OPEN

 

Government Committee

Ken Coren, Meg Reilly

corenlaw@pacbell.net

Renovation Committee

Jay Adams, Peter van der Sterre

jay@jayadamsdesign.com

Save Aquatic Park Pier Committee

Diane Walton

president@dolphinclub.org

SWAG

Andrea Morgan

dolphinswag@dolphinclub.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Natazha Bernie

natazha.bernie@gmail.com

 

****************************

**************************

**********************

CLUB MANAGER

JOHN INGLE 

jmojingle@yahoo.com

Group Information

  • http://www.dolphinclub.org/
  • 966 Members
  • 2,183 Topics, Last Post:
  • Started on

Group Settings

  • All subscribers can post to the group.
  • Posts to this group do not require approval from the moderators.
  • Messages are set to reply to sender.
  • Subscriptions to this group require approval from the moderators.
  • Not listed in the Groups.io directory.
  • Archives are visible to subscribers only.
  • Wiki is visible to subscribers only.
  • Only moderators can create hashtags.
  • Members can edit their messages.
  • Members can set their subscriptions to no email.

 or  Log In If You Are Already A Member

Message History

Group Email Addresses